National Teams

Founded 1951
Capacity 35,580
Coach Miroslav Soukup
Nickname(s) Al- Ahmer ,The Red
Ground Bahrain National Stadium
Chairman Aref Al Shargawi
Bapco Super Cup raffle winners announced
17 Sep 2018
Ali bin Khalifa crowns Muharraq Champions of Bapco Super Cup
16 Sep 2018
Free entry granted for Nasser bin Hamad Premier League
16 Sep 2018
Nasser bin Hamad Premier League's Higher Organizing Committee holds first meeting
12 Sep 2018


Featured Videos

June 2017 report - Bahrain Football Association
May 2017 report - Bahrain Football Association
The arrival of coach Samir bin Shammam
Bahrain vs Singapore | Press Conference