Founded 1945
Capacity 0
Nickname(s) The Blue Waves
Chairman Adnan Ahmed Abdulmalik
Bapco Super Cup raffle winners announced
17 Sep 2018
Ali bin Khalifa crowns Muharraq Champions of Bapco Super Cup
16 Sep 2018
Free entry granted for Nasser bin Hamad Premier League
16 Sep 2018
Nasser bin Hamad Premier League's Higher Organizing Committee holds first meeting
12 Sep 2018

Featured Videos

HM Kings Cup Semi Final: Busaiteen x Muharraq